Tuesday, August 12, 2014

If JS Staff Tweets Are Accurate, Tonight's Winners Include...

Happ for AG, Brostoff in WI Assembly #19, Grothman in GOP Congressional primary, the journalists are saying at 9:00 p.m.

Update: Brostoff wins. That's what eight months of knocking on doors will get you. How many times did I hear, "He's been to my house four times!"

Hearing that it's official: @Vote4Marina has conceded to @Jbrostoff in 19th Assembly district, as predicted.

No comments: